Music For Life: Allure - Kiss From The Past (The Remixes) (Album) - Music For Life

Перейти к содержимому

Страница 1 из 1

Allure - Kiss From The Past (The Remixes) (Album) 25th February, 2013 | Magik Muzik | Trance / Progressive Оценка: ****- 2 Голосов

#1 Пользователь офлайн   Scatchers 

  • Rank 8
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Группа: Residents
  • Сообщений: 1744
  • Регистрация: 04 мая 11
  • Стиль:Trance

Отправлено 13 февраля 2013 - 19:42

Allure - Kiss From The Past (The Remixe) (2013)


Release Info:
Artist: Tiesto pres. Allure
Title: Kiss From The Past (The Remixes)
Style: Trance / Progressive
Record Label: Magik Muzik
Catalog #:
Release Date: 25th February, 2013 (Beatport)
Source: WEB
Release Quality: 320 kbps / 44,100 Hz / Full Stereo
Total Size: _ MB


1. Show Me The Way (featuring JES) (tyDi Remix)
2. September Sun (Mike Shiver presents M.I.S.H. Remix)
3. Stay Forever (featuring Emma Hewitt) (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
4. Coming Light (Pulser Remix)
5. On The Wire (featuring Christian Burns) (W&W Remix)
6. Mariestad (featuring Henrik B.) (Kiholm & Kris O'Neil Remix)
7. Kiss From The Past (Santi Taos Remix)
8. My Everything (featuring Kate Miles) (Juventa Club Mix)
9. I Am (Sied van Riel Remix)
10. I'm Home (featuring Lindsey Ray) (Estiva Remix)
11. Guilty Pleasures (Julius Beat & Olbaid Remix)
12. No Goodbyes (featuring Emma Hewitt) (Lange Remix)
13. Peace (Akira Kayosa Remix)
14. You Say It’ll Be Okay (featuring Jeza) (Daniel Wanrooy & Mark Green Remix)



Release Description:
Tijs Verwest’s enigmatic Allure act has always been wrapped in a more or less mysterious veil. Often combined with the pre-form “Tiësto Presents", the Allure moniker stood for classic hit singles like “When She Left”, “Rejected”, “No More Tears” and “The Loves We Lost” that assailed charts globally. Many, however, felt that the 2008 single "Power of You", featuring the vocals of Christian Burns was Allure’s final cut.

Finally, or rather out of the blue, there was the 2011 release of the Allure album "Kiss From The Past"; a full no-holds barred 14-track packed long-player, instantly reviving interest in Allure. Highly acclaimed by fans and critics alike, the album saw incredible success all over the world and sky rocketed to the highest regions of the charts with hit-singles like "On The Wire" featuring Christian Burns, "Show Me The Way" featuring JES, "Stay Forever" featuring Emma Hewitt, "You Say It'll Be Okay" featuring Jeza and the instrumental "I Am". Hammered for months by the likes of Markus Schulz, Ronski Speed, Jochen Miller, Andy Moor, Jorg Zimmer, Lange, T.O.M., Giuseppe Ottaviani, Kyau & Albert and many, many others, it was clear that Allure still had the full attention of electronic dance world.

"Kiss From The Past - Remixed" features the original 14 album cuts, now remixed by tyDi, Mike Shiver, Nitrous Oxide, Pulser, W&W, Lange, Akira Kayosa, Sied van Riel and many more. All versions expand from Allure's well known sound, with respectively electro and progressive house elements.

Сообщение отредактировал MusicInterN: 28 февраля 2013 - 11:42


#2 Пользователь офлайн   Razor 

  • Meizu MX4 Pro 64Gb
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Группа: Residents
  • Сообщений: 1373
  • Регистрация: 24 марта 11
  • Стиль:- Progressive House
  • Музыканты:Kastis Torrau & Donatello & Arnas D
  • Лейблы:Particles
  • Интересы:Progressive House

Отправлено 16 февраля 2013 - 18:45

Какой это посчету альбом, помнится уже выходили 2 или 3 с таким же названием, сколько можно то еже их штамповать.
Arrival Recordings. Colorize (Enhanced). Elliptical Sun Melodies. Elliptical Sun Platinum. Encanta. Fuzzy Recordings. Incepto Music. Intricate Records. Intricate Cuts. Macarize. Mindgate Music. Nueva Recordings. Pineapple Digital. Portrait Digital. Progressive House WorldWide. Saturate Audio. Silk Royal Records. Silk Digital Records. Sunset Melodies. Stripped Recordings. WeRecommendRecords.

#3 Пользователь офлайн   MusicInterN 

  • dñ_ñb
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Группа: Residents
  • Сообщений: 1575
  • Регистрация: 29 октября 10
  • Стиль:- Progressive Trance
  • Музыканты:Aurosonic
    Mike Foyle
    Sander van Doorn
  • Лейблы:Black Hole, Spinnin', Armada, Flashover, Arterglow

Отправлено 28 февраля 2013 - 11:43

link added

Поделиться темой:

Страница 1 из 1

Быстрый ответ

Ваше сообщение должно пройти проверку модератора, прежде чем оно будет доступно остальным пользователям. Данное ограничение будет снято как только вы наберете 100 одобренных сообщений.

1 человек читают эту тему
0 пользователей, 1 гостей, 0 скрытых пользователей