Music For Life: John 00 Fleming - One Hundred Ten WKO (Album) - Music For Life

Перейти к содержимому

Свернуть Прикрепленные теги

Страница 1 из 1

John 00 Fleming - One Hundred Ten WKO (Album) 2013 | JOOF | Trance | 12 tracks | 320 kbps Оценка: ***** 4 Голосов

#1 Пользователь офлайн   marxjet 

  • Rank 9
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Группа: Super Moders
  • Сообщений: 4311
  • Регистрация: 26 марта 11
  • Стиль:Trance
  • Музыканты:Tempo Giusto
  • Лейблы:Echelon, S107 Records, Magic Island, Traum

Отправлено 02 февраля 2013 - 09:07

Популярный пост!

John 00 Fleming - One Hundred Ten [WKO] (Album)


Release Info:
    Artist: John 00 Fleming
    Title: One Hundred Ten [WKO] (Album)
    Label: JOOF Recordings
    Catalog #: JOOF141
    Genre: Electronic
    Style: Trance
    Quality: 320 kbps
    Release Date: 2013-03-04
    Size: ~ 188 Mb

    01. The centre of the Universe
    02. 5000 Light Years from Earth
    03. Star Gazing
    04. Tears From Heaven
    05. The Stroke of the Midnight Hour
    06. WR 22
    07. 340 Million Pixels
    08. Clouds of Karma
    09. WKO
    10. Pillars of Creation
    11. Colliding Galaxies (John 00 Fleming vs. Lyctum)
    12. Time Lapse NGC 2264 :heart: :bomb:


Скрытый текст

Release Description:

    Mention the word "trance" to most people and it will conjure images of superclub bombast, extravagant laser shows and DJs with their hands held aloft for minutes on end. To John 00 Fleming, however, the word means something different. Something altogether deeper, darker, more hypnotic. Something… entrancing. As a key proponent of trance music since the genre's inception at the dawn of the 1990s, John has watched the music go through many changes, but he has never lost sight of the original underground ethos. With the release of his second artist album One Hundred Ten WKO on March 4, 2013, John is about to send out a timely reminder that trance is something you can truly get lost in, at home and on the dancefloor.

    One Hundred Ten WKO can only be described as a journey: both a musical journey for the listener and a personal journey for John as he has pushed the boundaries of his hard-edged club sound into the realms of experimentation. As track titles such as 'Star Gazing', 'Pillars of Creation', and 'Colliding Galaxies', suggest, One Hundred Ten WKO is a voyage into deep space. The universe and its awe-inspiring beauty has long been a signature destination of trance, and John taps into the same star kissed beauty that burns within transcendental genre classics like Dance 2 Trance's seminal "We Came In Peace" and Cosmic Baby's "Space Track". Cascading melodies flow like solar tides across basslines glittering in the light of distant stars, while breakbeat glitch edits are executed with the precision of orbital docking manoeuvres.

    An album John has promised to himself for years, One Hundred Ten WKO is masterfully crafted with the obsession of someone working on the opus of his career. A session at London's famed Abbey Road studio resulted in pianos and strings melding seamlessly with John’s iconic electronic glitches and synths. Inspiration was found on dark, underground dance floors around the world, and midnight oils were burnt brainstorming with like-minded producers and devotees of the pure trance sound. All this effort has resulted in an album that shuns any commercialised urge to produce cookie-cutter music for the masses. This is an album for the devoted listener who understands the roots and the essence of trance.

Скрытый текст

Digital-version (JOOF141):

Изображение << zippyshare Изображение << sendspace

2CD-version (JOOFLTD-CD007):
Скрытый текст

Чем банальнее звучат слова, тем больше в них содержится истины
Изображение Изображение

#2 Пользователь офлайн   Razor 

  • Meizu MX4 Pro 64Gb
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Группа: Residents
  • Сообщений: 1373
  • Регистрация: 24 марта 11
  • Стиль:- Progressive House
  • Музыканты:Kastis Torrau & Donatello & Arnas D
  • Лейблы:Particles
  • Интересы:Progressive House

Отправлено 02 февраля 2013 - 17:56

Ждем прослушки и надеемся на лучшее.
Arrival Recordings. Colorize (Enhanced). Elliptical Sun Melodies. Elliptical Sun Platinum. Encanta. Fuzzy Recordings. Incepto Music. Intricate Records. Intricate Cuts. Macarize. Mindgate Music. Nueva Recordings. Pineapple Digital. Portrait Digital. Progressive House WorldWide. Saturate Audio. Silk Royal Records. Silk Digital Records. Sunset Melodies. Stripped Recordings. WeRecommendRecords.

#3 Пользователь офлайн   CalibeR 

  • Andrew
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Группа: Residents
  • Сообщений: 951
  • Регистрация: 24 января 12
  • Стиль:- Progressive House
  • Музыканты:Jaytech, Andrew Bayer, Solarity, Michael Cassette
  • Лейблы:Mistique Music, Anjunabeats, Anjunadeep, Ifonika
  • Интересы:Музыка, автомобили

Отправлено 16 февраля 2013 - 19:59

Сколько же интересных альбомов стало намечаться на этот год. Потрясающе. Жду.
Скрытый текст

#4 Пользователь офлайн   Wikone 

  • Rank 2
  • PipPip
  • Группа: Users
  • Сообщений: 66
  • Регистрация: 15 января 12
  • Стиль:Trance

Отправлено 03 марта 2013 - 18:15

Не мое.

Поделиться темой:

Страница 1 из 1

Быстрый ответ

Ваше сообщение должно пройти проверку модератора, прежде чем оно будет доступно остальным пользователям. Данное ограничение будет снято как только вы наберете 100 одобренных сообщений.

1 человек читают эту тему
0 пользователей, 1 гостей, 0 скрытых пользователей